Providing professional municipal fixed income management since 1989
Our Team

Our Team

Kenneth R. Woods

Trisha Broussard
Senior Vice President

Kyle Gerberding
Director of Trading

Heidi Jones
Executive Assistant

Patricia Hodgman
Vice President of Credit / Portfolio Manager

Charles R. Doty
President / COO

  Wesley Williams
Vice President of Business Development

Matthew Swan
Associate Director of Business Development

Paul Nolan
Director of Research

Stephen Colavito
Managing Director / Portfolio Manager

Kevin B. Woods
Managing Partner / CIO

Bob Farmer
Senior Managing Director

 Whitney Imeraj
Vice President / Chief Compliance Officer

Matthew Riggle
Vice President of Credit

Jerome H. Sullivan
National Sales Director / Managing Director

Brian Patton
Assistant Trader